Directory

Nom Prénom Email Téléphone
Abbadie Corinne corinne.abbadie@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1102
Adriaenssens Eric eric.adriaenssens@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1243
Agouridas Vangelis vangelis.agouridas@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1214
Baranzelli Anne anne.baranzelli@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1257
Bauderlique Helene helene.bauderlique@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1247
Benhabiles Hana hana.benhabiles@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1059
Berbon Melanie melanie.berbon@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1257
Blanpain Annick annick.blanpain@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1215
Boleslawski Emmanuel emmanuel.boleslawski@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1242
Boll Emmanuelle emmanuelle.boll@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1217
Bouali Fatima fatima.bouali@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1130
Bourette Roland roland.bourette@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1296
Brocqueville Guillaume guillaume.brocqueville@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1126
Chotteau Anne anne.chotteau@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1128
Copin Marie-christine marie-christine.copin@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1257
Cortot Alexis alexis.cortot@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1257
Dahmani Fatima fatima.dahmani@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1249
Damour Isabelle isabelle.damour@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1125
Debreuck Nadege nadege.debreuck@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1257
Delaunoit Yvan yvan.delaunoit@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1117
Delhem Nadira nadira.delhem@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1253
Delliaux Carine carine.delliaux@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1129
Dernayka Racha racha.dernayka@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1120
Desmet Remi remi.desmet@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1218
Doublet Louis louis.doublet@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1257
Drobecq Herve herve.drobecq@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1213
Dubuissez Marion marion.dubuissez@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1097
Dumont Patrick patrick.dumont@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1127
Dumortier Mandy mandy.dumortier@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1125
Duterque Martine martine.duterque@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1095
Fenghour Madjda madjda.fenghour@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1132
Flajollet Sebastien sebastien.flajollet@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1233
Flourens Anne anne.flourens@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1100
Furlan Alessandro alessandro.furlan@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1257
Goormachtigh Gautier gautier.goormachtigh@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1105
Guerardel Cateline cateline.guerardel@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1246
Hannebique David david.hannebique@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 7951
Jia Jie-shuang jie-shuang.jia@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1257
Kherrouche Zoulika zoulika.kherrouche@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1128
Lejeune Fabrice fabrice.lejeune@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1257
Leprince Dominique dominique.leprince@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1119
Leroy Catherine catherine.leroy@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1124
Loison Ingrid ingrid.loison@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1134
Loval Raphael raphael.loval@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1218
Marchand Nathalie nathalie.marchand@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1116
Martin Nathalie nathalie.martin@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1150
Mattot Virginie virginie.mattot@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1118
Mekki Meriem-sarah meriem-sarah.mekki@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1252
Melnyk Oleg oleg.melnyk@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1214
Montagne Remi remi.montagne@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1257
Morales Olivier olivier.morales@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1251
Mougel Alexandra alexandra.mougel@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1245
Mrizak Dhafer dhafer.mrizak@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1251
Nassour Joe joe.nassour@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1098
Ollivier Nathalie nathalie.ollivier@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1216
Ouaguia Laurissa laurissa.ouaguia@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1233
Paget Sonia sonia.paget@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1119
Pancre Veronique veronique.pancre@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1242
Pannier Diane diane.pannier@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1120
Paquet Charlotte charlotte.paquet@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1249
Pellon-villeneuve Helene helene.pellon-villeneuve@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1247
Pinte Sebastien sebastien.pinte@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1120
Pluquet Olivier olivier.pluquet@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1026
Poissonnier Loic loic.poissonnier@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1101
Pourtier Albin albin.pourtier@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1234
Raibaut Laurent laurent.raibaut@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1216
Rami Mustapha mustapha.rami@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1233
Samson Chantal chantal.samson@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1053
Senechal Magalie magalie.senechal@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1231
Simonneau Claire claire.simonneau@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1252
Soncin Fabrice fabrice.soncin@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1120
Spruyt Nathalie nathalie.spruyt@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1133
Stoven Luc luc.stoven@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1257
Tiberghien Florent florent.tiberghien@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1231
Tomavo Nathalie nathalie.tomavo@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1100
Tomezak Maxime maxime.tomezak@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1102
Tulasne David david.tulasne@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1257
Turpin Anthony anthony.turpin@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1095
Vennin Constance constance.vennin@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1133
Vicogne Jerome jerome.vicogne@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1249
Villain Gaelle gaelle.villain@ibl.cnrs.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1099
Werkmeister Elisabeth elisabeth.werkmeister@ibl.fr +33 (0)3 20 87 1040